Advanced Manufacturing Technology Conference: Speakers 2022

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolaus A. Adams

    Technical University of Munich - Chair of Aerodynamics and Flow Mechanics Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr.-Ing. Bruno Bernard

    BTOV Partners - Venture Partner
  • Francisco Betti

    World Economic Forum - Head of Advanced Manufacturing, ExCom Member
  • Dr. Remedios Carmona

    Airbus - Additive Manufacturing Roadmap Owner
  • Dr. Justin Cheney

    Scoperta - R&D Manager Oerlikon Metco
  • Aleksander Ciszek

    3YOURMIND GmbH - Founder and CEO
  • Chris Eonta

    Founder & CEO - MolyWorks Materials Corporation
  • Felix Ewald

    DyeMansion GmbH - CEO & Co-Founder
  • Dr. Roland Fischer

    OC Oerlikon - CEO
  • Josef Fleischmann

    Isar Aerospace Technologies GmbH - COO
  • Pierre Forêt

    Linde - Director R&D Additive Manufacturing
  • Henrik Franz

    ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH - Head of R&D Vacuum Metallurgy and Process Engineering Division
  • Michael Fuller

    Conflux Technology - CEO
  • Dr. Yves Hagedorn

    Aconity 3D - Managing Director
  • Paula J. Hay

    Collins Aerospace - Executive Director, Additive Design and Manufacturing
  • Arno Held

    AM Ventures - Chief Venture Officer
  • Dr. Karsten Heuser

    Siemens Digital Industries - VP Additive Manufacturing
  • Dr. Sven Hicken

    Oerlikon Group - Head of Business Unit Additive Manufacturing
  • Prof. Thomas Hofmann

    TUM - President
  • Philipp Jung

    HP Inc. SVP and Global Head of Customer Success, 3D Printing and Digital Manufacturing
  • Matthias Kaiser

    Exponential Technologies Ltd - CEO
  • Lin Sebastian Kayser

    Hyperganic Technologies AG - CEO
  • René Kreissl

    Trumpf GmbH + Co. KG. - Head of Business Unit Additive Manufacturing
  • Tobias Kuhl

    UnternehmerTUM GmbH - Head of Operations by Xpreneurs
  • Dr. Hans J. Langer

    EOS Group - CEO & Chairman
  • Holger Lindner

    TÜV SÜD - CEO, Product Service
  • Prof. Bingheng Lu

    National Innovation Institute of Additive Manufacturing - Member of China Engineering Academy
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Mayr

    Technical University of Munich - Professor of Materials Engineering of Additive Manufacturing (from 09/2019)
  • J.D. McFarlan III

    Lockheed Martin Aeronautics - Vice President Functional Engineering
  • Prof. Geoff McFarland

    Renishaw plc - Director of Group Technology
  • Dr. Jan Michael Mrosik

    Siemens - COO Division Digital Factory
  • Dr. Jacob Nuechterlein

    Elementum 3D - President
  • Dr. Alejandro Ojeda

    UrbanAlps AG - Co-Founder & CEO
  • Dr. Melissa E. Orme

    The Boeing Company - Vice President Boeing Additive Manufacturing, Engineering, Test & Technology
  • Gregor Reischle

    TÜV SÜD Product Service GmbH - Head of Additive Manufacturing
  • Dr.-Ing. Dominik Rietzel

    BMW Group - Head of Additive Manufacturing - Non Metal
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes Henrich Schleifenbaum

    RWTH Aachen University - Professor and Director DAP RWTH, Managing Director ACAM
  • Dr. Christoph Schmitz

    McKinsey - Senior Partner
  • Prof. Dr. Helmut Schönenberger

    UnternehmerTUM GmbH - CEO
  • Chris Schuppe

    GE Additive - General Manager – Engineering
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Seidel

    University of Applied Science Munich - Full Professor for Manufacturing Technologies and Additive Manufacturing, Fraunhofer Institute IGCV - Head of Additive Manufacturing
  • Todd Skare

    Linde - CTO
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Suess

    Oerlikon Group - Executive Chairman
  • Dr. Oliver Trinchera

    Kinexon - Founder & CEO
  • Mathias Wolpiansky

    DMG Mori AG - Chairman