Advanced Manufacturing Technology Conference: Speakers 2022

  • Dr. Yves Hagedorn

    Aconity 3D - Managing Director
  • Paula J. Hay

    Collins Aerospace - Executive Director, Additive Design and Manufacturing
  • Arno Held

    AM Ventures - Chief Venture Officer
  • Dr. Karsten Heuser

    Siemens Digital Industries - VP Additive Manufacturing
  • Dr. Sven Hicken

    Oerlikon Group - Head of Business Unit Additive Manufacturing
  • Prof. Thomas Hofmann

    TUM - President